Management Team

Our Commitment

Our executive leadership team is committed to member service, ensuring that the cooperative’s day-to-day operations remain smooth and efficient.

Your Management Team

Gary Ray

Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Allen

VP of Operations

Wanda Jones

VP of Member Services

Deana Justice

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Devin Costa

VP of Information Technology

Ricky Maready

District Vice President

Steve Goodson

VP of Communications & Business Strategy

Carrie Peters

VP of Innovative Energy Solutions

Aaron Spencer

VP of Engineering

Andrea Avery

VP of Human Resourcess

Michelle Hefner

VP of Finance & Accounting

Andy Shepard

VP of Technology Strategy